In Suzi's Words

A little bit of laughter, inspiration, & encouragement

Day (277) – From the Heart

Day (277) – From the Heart.

This post really spoke to me; words that are also in my mind and heart that I could not have put to paper as eloquently as Evan did here.

Since I began blogging, less than a month ago, I find myself finding and reading more and more blogs from around the world. Through following their journeys, I feel like I have added some wonderful chums, as my Grandma used to say, to my circle of friends. We will probably never meet face to face, or even chat on the phone, but like jigsaw puzzle pieces, each one of us from a different box, we connect together perfectly through our words.

The song Evan posted, an instrumental version of Clair de Lune, is a song my mom used to sing around the house, and later, my brother and I used to sing together when we were remembering her. Just one of the many fond memories of growing up in a French home!

(Photo: Flickr/HTMS International

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

The Writer In Me

Clear. Concise. Creative.

Spend With Pennies

A little bit of laughter, inspiration, & encouragement

Healthy Living How To

A little bit of laughter, inspiration, & encouragement

CareGiving.com | Site-Wide Activity

A little bit of laughter, inspiration, & encouragement

Alexis Grant

A little bit of laughter, inspiration, & encouragement

LaTanya Orr

Glam. Power. Purpose. Branding tools to position your business with style and on purpose!

Jonny Cooper. Business Coach. Marketing Guru. Writer.

Connectology: Discovering the Art of Intelligent Networking

